Contact the Ernest Cook Trust

The Ernest Cook Trust
Fairford Park
Fairford

Gloucestershire GL7 4JH
t: 01285 712492
admin@ernestcooktrust.org.uk
www.ernestcooktrust.org.uk

THE TRUST
Chief Executive
Dr Victoria Edwards OBE FRICS FAAV
01285 712492
chief.executive@ernestcooktrust.org.uk

Trustees
Andrew Christie-Miller (Chairman)
Harry Henderson
Simon Eliot
Sir Bertie Ross
Mary Riall
Jenefer Greenwood OBE

EDUCATION

Outdoor Learning Manager
Fairford, Gloucestershire: Emily Crawley 01285 842287
education@ernestcooktrust.org.uk

Education Officers
Fairford Estate and Slimbridge Estate, Gloucestershire:
Liz MacKenzie, Katherine Geracitano, Peter Tatham, Ruth Chillitupa, Umbareen Daniels, Sue Nixon-Lea  01285 712492
education@ernestcooktrust.org.uk

Little Dalby Estate, Leicestershire:
Susan Perry, Emma Turner  01664 454553
education.dalby@ernestcooktrust.org.uk

Trent Estate, Dorset:
Stuart and Tessa Casely, Angela Webb  01935 851040
education.trent@ernestcooktrust.org.uk

Hartwell Estate, Buckinghamshire:
Dorothy Howes  07825 629381
education.hartwell@ernestcooktrust.org.uk

Chatsworth House, Derbyshire:
Nicola Spence  01246 565300
education@chatsworth.org

Pendle Hill, Lancashire:
Alison Cross  01200 420420
pendlehill@ernestcooktrust.org.uk

Lowther Castle & Gardens, Cumbria:
Susie Grainger
susie.grainger@ernestcooktrust.org.uk

GRANTS

Head of Grants
Suzie Paton
The Ernest Cook Trust, The Estate Office, Fairford Park, GL7 4JH
01285 842299
grants@ernestcooktrust.org.uk

ESTATES

Property Director
Michael Birnie MRICS FAAV
01285 842292
estates@ernestcooktrust.org.uk

Land Agent
Claire McIntosh MRICS FAAV
01285 842294
estates@ernestcooktrust.org.uk

Maintenance & Construction Manager
Chris Smith MCIOB
01285 842296
estates@ernestcooktrust.org.uk

Property Administrator
Clare Tapley
01285 842293
estates@ernestcooktrust.org.uk

Trainee Land Agent
Nick Lawson
01285 842295
estates@ernestcooktrust.org.uk