Contact the Ernest Cook Trust

The Ernest Cook Trust
The Estate Office
Fairford Park, Fairford
Gloucestershire GL7 4JH
t: 01285 712492
f: 01285 713417
admin@ernestcooktrust.org.uk
www.ernestcooktrust.org.uk

 

THE TRUST
Chief Executive
Dr Victoria Edwards OBE FRICS FAAV
01285 712492
chief.executive@ernestcooktrust.org.uk

Trustees
Andrew Christie-Miller (Chairman)
Harry Henderson
Simon Eliot
Sir Bertie Ross
Mary Riall
Jenefer Greenwood OBE

 

EDUCATION

Head of Education
Fairford, Gloucestershire: Anne Newman 01285 712492
education@ernestcooktrust.org.uk

Education Officers
Fairford Estate and Slimbridge Estate, Gloucestershire:
Liz MacKenzie, Katherine Geracitano, Peter Tatham, Ruth Chillitupa, Umbareen Daniels, Sue Nixon-Lea  01285 712492
educationofficers@ernestcooktrust.org.uk

Little Dalby Estate, Leicestershire:
Susan Perry, Emma Turner  01664 454553
education.dalby@ernestcooktrust.org.uk 

Trent Estate, Dorset:
Stuart and Tessa Casely, Angela Webb  01935 851040
education.trent@ernestcooktrust.org.uk 

Hartwell Estate, Buckinghamshire:
Dorothy Howes   07825 629381
education.hartwell@ernestcooktrust.org.uk

 

GRANTS

Grants Manager
Jose Phillips
The Ernest Cook Trust, The Estate Office, Fairford Park, GL7 4JH
01285 712492
grants@ernestcooktrust.org.uk

 

ESTATES

Property Director
Michael Birnie MRICS FAAV 
01285 712492
estates@ernestcooktrust.org.uk

Land Agent 
Claire McIntosh MRICS FAAV
01285 712492
estates@ernestcooktrust.org.uk

PA to the Property Director
Alison Wright
01285 712492
estates@ernestcooktrust.org.uk

Property Administrator
Clare Blampied
01285 712492
estates@ernestcooktrust.org.uk

Trainee Land Agent
Nick Lawson
01285 712492
estates@ernestcooktrust.org.uk